givekrot.blogg.se

Make pokertracker 4 hud text smaller
Make pokertracker 4 hud text smaller













make pokertracker 4 hud text smaller

make pokertracker 4 hud text smaller

PokerTracker 4 Review 2020 - What is a Poker Tracking Program and HUD?īefore I even begin though it is important that I explain exactly what a poker tracking program and HUD is. So in this article I am going to give you my complete PokerTracker 4 review and walkthrough for serious poker players looking to get that extra edge when playing online poker.īy the way, make sure you read until the end because I am going to give you free access to the custom HUDs that I personally created and rely on as a 10+ year poker pro. Well, you can essentially use PokerTracker to copy the strategies of the top players in your games (who are already winning big), and just use them for yourself.

#Make pokertracker 4 hud text smaller full

As an online poker pro people ask me all the time what poker tracking software and HUD (heads up display) I use.Īnd as I have stated before, I have been using PokerTracker 4 for a little over 7 years now, essentially since it was first released.īut I have never done a full PokerTracker 4 review before in order to explain exactly why it is that I and so many other pros use this program.Īlso, I have never before revealed the secret strategies that I use on the PokerTracker backend (database) to not only find my own leaks and fix them, but to discover the strategies used by the best players.ĭon't know why you aren't winning at online poker?















Make pokertracker 4 hud text smaller